Contact

VRPAC Contact Info

Catherine Chernoff, President
president@vrpac.com
(Please note: Communications Coordinator may respond to your email)

VACANT, Vice President

Megan Speed, Treasurer
treasurer@vrpac.com

Tarrie Simpson, Secretary
secretary@vrpac.com

Amanda Campbell, VCPAC Representative
vcpacrep@vrpac.com

Trisha Tahouney, Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@vrpac.com

Leigh Patten, Bottle Drive Coordinator
bottledrive@vrpac.com

Jenn Devesa, Fun Food Coordinator
funfood@vrpac.com

Megan Newhouse, Webmaster and Communications Coordinator
webmaster@vrpac.com

Mandy Gorman, Heath and Safety Coordinator
health@vrpac.com

Jenn Booth, Parent at Large
parent1@vrpac.com

Pamela Duncan, Past President
pastpresident@vrpac.com

School Contact Info

View Royal Elementary School
218 Helmcken Road
Victoria, BC  V9B 1S6
250-479-1671

Attendance: 250-479-1393

View Royal Out of School Care
vroscs@viewroyalosc.com
250-744-2718